Thursday, November 13, 2014

Animal Jam - 400,000 Views!

     We hit 400,000 views a while ago on October 30, 2014. Because of that, I want to host another party (as I always do). And of course, there will be a giveaway. I decided that this was the perfect time to do a party because I don't like them being too close together. Also, if I posted earlier, people might forget. So, the party is going to be on November 11, 2014 at 4:00 pm PST/5:00 pm MST/6:00 pm CST/7:00 pm EST. Of course, there will be a giveaway!

10 comments:

  1. THIS MAKES NO SENSE -DIES-

    ReplyDelete
  2. I think Meian posted this without thinking or she is just a really stupid person. -_-

    ReplyDelete
  3. The 11th already happened O-o •°DogLover1230°•

    ReplyDelete
  4. Guys, she might of made a simple mistake. You can tell though. Because she posted this on the 13th, and she said the part was on the 11th. Simple mistake, simple mistake. - Arianalover4life.

    ReplyDelete
  5. Hey Meian. I made a blog too. But it's not related to aj. Can you see it?
    And congrats btw
    http://dontaskmeimjustakid.blogspot.ca/

    ReplyDelete
  6. maybe she meant 21st?

    ReplyDelete
  7. SERIUOSLY NO ONES GONNA COME CUZ THEY DONT HAVE THE DATE
    POST THE DATE

    ReplyDelete
  8. Does anyone have a light green blanket or a green tiara with a blue gem? If so, I will trade a RC car and a small table for a light green blanket or a green tiara with the blue gem. And if you like, I will add a Mira statue. Reply if it's a deal.

    ReplyDelete
  9. OMG MEIAN ITS YOU!? I WATCH YOUR UTUBE VIDS ALL THE TIME ITS EPIC!

    ReplyDelete