Saturday, March 07, 2015

Animal Jam - 600,000 Views!

     We finally hit 600,000 views. Since I celebrate every 100,000 views, 600,000 will be no different. Here are the details:

Location: MeiAn's den Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm PST; 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm MST; 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm CST; 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm EST There is also a draw where all participants can partake in. The prize is a Rare Short Spiked Wristband (green in colour).

No comments:

Post a Comment