Tuesday, April 15, 2014

100,000 Views!

     We did it! We hit 100,000 views! And 100,000 is a huge number! Thank you to all my blog supporters, and of course, to my viewers! I couldn't have done this without you. Considering the fact that I started this blog June 2013, it's been pretty quick. 

     So, to celebrate, the blog office will be hosting a party! And all parties must have giveaways. So, to celebrate this, we will be giving away a Bubble-Tron 5,000! Just attend our party. Here are the details:

Who: Every viewer!
What: A party to celebrate 100,000 views on my blog!
When: 17/04/2014 at 2:00 pm PST/3:00 pm MST/5:00 pm ET
Where: MeiAn's den!
Why: To celebrate this great accomplishment!


6 comments:

  1. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. I unfortunately missed the party due to being somewhere away from the computer, but congrats on the 100,000 pageviews :).

      Quote: You deserve the things you wanted, because you deserve to be happy ^.^

      Delete
    2. your so cool
      i wish i could have a blog like your or help write stuff on a blog
      soz i dont have a google account or anything my mum is quite strict on what i do
      next stop 10,000,00
      lol
      from aleeshastar
      btw: trade plz :3

      Delete
  2. Replies
    1. A 200,000 views party is coming soon! Don't worry.

      Delete