Sunday, January 04, 2015

Animal Jam - 500,000 Views!

     Whoa, we've reached 500,000 views! That's a pretty huge accomplishment. That's half a million, and a million is a lot. I couldn't have done this without all of you! And to celebrate, I am hosting a party (as always). There will also be a giveaway of Planet Walls. Hopefully you guys are interested! 

Time: January 6, 2015 at 4:00 pm PST/5:00 pm MST/6:00 pm CST/7:00 pm EST
Where: MeiAn's den
Please attend if you can! Invite friends! 

3 comments:

  1. What time does it end? I think I'm in EST but I have tumbling so does it end before 7:00 p.m.?

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. It really depends, they usually last 30 minutes to an hour.

      Delete
  2. BlueHost is ultimately one of the best hosting provider with plans for any hosting requirements.

    ReplyDelete